Baby Name Bunting

baby-name-bunting

My brother and sister-in-law are expecting and I thought I would make a little gift. I am really into bunting lately it’s such a fun way to decorate.

remi-bunting-box

I found this diy mdf bunting at my local ‘Action’, it’s a store that has craft supplies, hardware, food, toys, clothes and many other things for cheaper prices here in Belgium. I also bought some cute scrapbook paper and this is the result.

remi-bunting-phone

Hope you enjoyed my little project and that you are inspired! Keep crafting!

Leave a Reply

